Weekly Photo Report."My hobby and passion-fishing trip."!

in #nature8 years ago

Hello,
I decided today to go on a fishing trip.
All bets are mainly we paid. Find a place where you can go fishing or hiking along the shore with spinning for pike, it is not so easy. Rode up to the village. I see not a bad lake.

There are places "Junior")))

After several attempts to catch fish...welcome pike ...)

Pinned to a tree,to save,from local cats!

On the way back home from a fishing trip,I got even more amazing place!
Guess?)
-Correctly, Forest

This story tell you another time!)...Good day to you, my friends!

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66