You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - A first amazing weekend in Cosenza, Italy. Part 2-Part 2/2 :)

in #nature7 years ago

You're right! These photos are definitely beautiful!

It sounds like you had a great time there with your teammates even if you did have to walk a long way. I like the first picture a lot with the sun shining through the trees.

It's always great to visit places like this where you can enjoy nature. Thanks for sharing, and I'll look forward to seeing more great shots if you get to travel anywhere else soon!

@originalworks

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @awakentolife to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Like I said, my friend, I saved the best for the 2nd part of the report. The park is truly beautiful. If we stayed there longer I would have hard time choosing what photos to use as there would be many beautiful pictures :)

We were tired but the walk was well worth. Had a great time and got to spend some time in the nature breathing in that fresh air. :)

The next post I will write will be about Cosenza. It is a beautiful town but I need to accumulate photos first. It will probably be a 3-4 part post as it is a big city with a lot to show. :)

Thank you as always for amazing comment. Much appreicated. Have a good one. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72