cactus

in #nature ā€¢ 6 years ago

IMG_2656.JPG

Hi dear friends!
How are you todaaaay?! šŸ™‚šŸŒ¤
I was so busy for personal reasons this last few months and That's why I was less active.
But now, i came back with new posts and photos about my country, IRAN.
šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜
For the begin, i'll give you this beautiful cactus pot that i'm already buying from a greenhouse (biloba green house)
next to my home.

IMG_2657.JPG

Now, I would like to show you cactuses of my little canservatory.

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

Biloba is one of the beautiful, professional and fantastic greenhouse in west of tehran ( Ekbatan).
Here is one of my favorite place that I want to show you some of their photos from some kinds of their cactus.

IMG_2717.PNG

IMG_2718.PNG

what extent have you had the experience of cactus?
How interested are you?
and how have you contacted them?
These strange lovely variants are considered to be the biological species of modern urban life due to the high resistance and compatibility with the environment.
It's apparent and structural differences,
Has made designers and people who specializing in the layout industry, Have a potential interest in these plants and for further harmonize, use cactus as the main green element.
Most cactuses are light and they need direct light.
So they are not suitable for low light space.
šŸŒµšŸŒµšŸŒµšŸŒµšŸŒµšŸŒµšŸŒµšŸŒµ

IMG_2719.PNG

IMG_2720.PNG

IMG_2722.PNG

IMG_2721.PNG

Sort: Ā 

I love cactus!!!!

ā¤ļøā¤ļø

awesome plants, beautiful photos!

Thanks dear

So Wonderful Flowers, I Like your photos ā¤ @beautypics

wow,,,,,amazing your photography,,,,,,,,,, Really nice your all tree,,,,thank's for sharing

good fine friend, looks flowers it is very interesting. I just post on interest euphorbias if there is a visit my blog

šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»

Nice picture shot and good explanation of plants benefits.

šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»

so beautiful pics. I got so much positive energy from seeing these cactus.
have good time.

Thanks dear friend

ė°©ź°€ė°©ź°€ė°˜ź°€ģ›Œģš”
ķŒ”ė”œģš°ķ•˜ź³ 
ė³“ķŒ…ķ•˜ź³ ź°ė‹ˆė‹¤

I like cactuses that you show us. Nice photos as well, friend.

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64