The Umbrella Rocks

in #nature6 years ago (edited)
Good Day Everyone

How's your day guys? Hope your doing good.
I just want to ask, Have you been to all towns/cities in your province? If you would ask me, my answer is yes. I've been in a field work for more than 8 years, and been travelling all over my province Pangasinan and some nearby provinces. But I never been to the westernmost part of Pangasinan until yesterday.


2018-03-17-22-36-54.jpg


The place was called Agno, It has lots of beaches, But is known & claimed to be the "Home of the Umbrella Rocks". Yesterday I got the chance to see it myself, and I'm gonna share some photos to you:-)


image


I went to Agno for work, but when I saw that, I've got excited and I want to see that. So we decided to go there while waiting for our client's response to my text message.


image


We need to take a detour 'coz the main road is under construction


image

image


At last we arrived, It's not free. But for sure it's worth it:-D


image

image


Take a look at the beautiful Umbrella Rocks.


image

image

image

image

image

image


image
You can step on these rocks


image

The water is very clear


You can swim on the beach if you like except on this part.

image


There are available sheds to stay.

image


Very nice place isn't it? Summer is fast approaching.
It's a great place to beat the heat.

Come and visit Agno, Pangasinan and see the beauty of "The Umbrella Rocks".

Thanks:-)
@atongis ASAR
photos are mine
#untalented
#beach
#summer


Feel free to visit my previous post:
MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - STREET - TRADE FAIR AT SESSION ROAD
#Landscapephotography - Reflections
#foodphotography - Chicken Wings
MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - COLORSPLASH FLOWER
#Goldenhourphotography - Sunset by the Beach(Bolinao)



connected with these wonderful people
@el-dee-are-es@iyanpol12@shula14@saskia
@jetskie@jysui@sisonengg@maki07
@shawmeow@juwel@jannie98@manilyn09
@sn0white@yadah04@franbel@dunkman
@cutirenskei@katrinelaparan27



To show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness,
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
And give him witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses again,
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.



also a big thanks to @hr1 & @iyanpol12 for continuous support


atongis.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 7.99% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @atongis!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

Very nice kuya @atongis 😃 looking forward to visit this place soon. Such a beautiful place to meditate Jehovah's work 😊

Congratulations, your post received 20.00% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @atongis! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31