Mystery Bush and Berries

in #nature5 years ago


South Downs Mystery Vegetation


I took this picture whilst walking on the South Downs Way last summer. I wasn't able to discover what this bush is. It's not blackcurrant and it's not blue berries. Any ideas anyone?


red first step

Click on the arrow to view full screen!

Previously posted on the account @gillianpearce

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Like Something Your See Here?

Most art posted is for sale - crypto or fiat.
Please leave a message here or on Discord if you would like to know more.

Sort:  

At a guess I would say there Slow's can make an nice jam etc out of them 💯🐒

You could be right @vibeof100monkeys. I've never tried slow jam or even seen it. Thanks for stopping by.

Thank you artysteps! You've just received an upvote of 3% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

@artysteps only 1 resteems left! Please consider extending your subscription if you liked my service! In alternative delegate 15 SP and reply to this message for infinite resteems or join JSEcoin browser mining for a 15 Resteems Subscription! Thanks   : )
Reply OFF to mute these renewal notices (or if you've already re-subscribed - new credit gets applied after reaching 0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74