MORE THAN HONEY - No bees, no life? Watch it!

in #nature7 years ago

Hello my dear steemit friends!

This little creature is doing a lot for us! Isn't it?

20170822_171528.jpg

What inspired me to write about this topic, except I am a honey lover, I believe as many of you, are numerous of articles you can read on the internet. Actually, my first thoughts about it started after I watched the movie MORE THAN HONEY on Green Festival in Belgrade. This Festival always surprise me with many documentary movies about our planet, about things happening in this moment , we are not aware and don't even think about.

The link with the movie about this beauties is below..

http://documentaries-plus.blogspot.rs/2016/07/more-than-honey.html

In my opinion this movie is more than a movie, some kind of waking consciousness. I would love everyone of you take a bit of your time and watch it. It's really strange what we are doing to nature, what we are doing to ourself.

Will the famous Albert Einstein's phrase: ''If the bee disappears from the surface of the earth, man would have no more than four years to live. '' be correct?

I wanted to share the feelings I have after I watched this documentary with you..I hope you will find some time to watch it as well, and I hope after this you won't kill any more bee in your life.

Would love to hear your opinion about it.. Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

I found you from @nikolina blog post.
Any friend of Nikolina is a friend of mine!
Following you!! Steem on!!

Congratulations @artichoke! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @artichoke! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @artichoke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58