You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to do your own natural SunScreen at home

Thisnis awesome! You should sell it on steemit market place, I would totally buy some. I am sick and tired of getting really burnt when I go to the ocean but I don't want to us regular sunscreen because its bad for coral reefs and there is also a lot of harmful stuff to humans in it so this is an amazing alternative! following and resteemed

Sort:  

thank you for your suggestion, hippie!:) sounds awesome, where is this market place? could u make help me with a link? I would love to spread it around here also! For sure I could send you some!

Sometimes, when I ship it, I ask people if they prefer Bank Account or Bitcoin Account :))

Followed back, speak soon.

Its slowly being built up so its nothing really special right now, but we need people like u to add ur products and make it better.. I don't know a ton about it but I see people like @claudiaz promote it all the time, here is a link to one of her posts that can give u more info https://steemit.com/steemshop/@claudiaz/steemshop--buy--sell-quick--easy-right-here-on-steemit..
The only thing is that at @steemshop you have to offer the option to pay in steem 😉
Good luck, I hope to see ur products there one day soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69