SteemShop – Buy & Sell, Quick & Easy right here on Steemit

in #steemshop6 years ago

Steemshop_logo_2.png

Have you heard of “SteemShop”?

If not let me introduce you right now!


How many of you out there have products to sell, or are looking for something specific or a little gift to buy? I bet there are many of you!

Some of us have goods to sell and others goods to buy but haven’t gotten around to signing up with Amazon or eBay, or maybe we don’t want to create more accounts online.

But don’t worry we have a solution right at your fingertips!

No need to sign up for new accounts online and only 4 easy steps to follow.

Copy_of_Copy_of_4_SIMPLE_STEPS_TO_USE.png

It could not be simpler!


@SteemShop is a simple system to enable us all to buy and sell our products right here on the Steemit platform, and by following a few simple guidelines we are able to create a post and advertise our products to a very wide audience which means more exposure and sales for everyone.

A carefully selected and dedicated team have worked together to create a user-friendly listings process. Follow these simple 4 step guidelines above and also please include the infogram (above) with your sales listing.

2 banner - mixed.png


All listings are free as built into the Steemit system.
Upvotes and resteems will be used to help promote your posts
Paid advertising features will be introduced in the near future
Our dedicated team will help feature our sellers and help find buyers.

2 banner - mixed.png

For further interaction and to stay up to date with news and updates please feel free to
Join our Discord Server: https://discord.gg/S2WpHfY


Happy Shopping @steemshop!


Copy_of_STEEMSHOP.png


This is a repeat of and earlier article which can be found here:

Sort:  

Thank you @claudiaz for this article. This is really interesting. We have our own brand made in Thailand and I was hoping to find something like “SteemShop” here.

Amazon, Etsy and Ebay getting more and more difficult. So, let´s step into the fulture.

Check out our poducts here:

http://billys-thai-shop.com/

Resteemed and upvoted

well it cant hurt to sell your goods on 2 platforms and here the money exchange is really easy!

Yes, that is true. I just need some time to figure out how it works exactly.

you just make a post about the product, be sure include all the details, display our info gram in your post and use the tag "steemshop", and your done. Then you can aslo share the post in our server and we will all upvote and resteem you post. That's it @billy-thai!

Thank you @claudiaz for the advice. Right now I´m rebuilding my webshop. When this is done, I will thry steemshop.

This is really awesome! I do have some things I need to sell so I will definitely be checking this out. *resteemed *

thanks @moderndayhippie, if you need help let me know

Hhoohhhooo hhooo ghhooo
Santa Clouse is coming with his staff
Hhooo hhooohhoo hhhooo

I hadn't heard of this yet. I have made some purchases through Steembay over the last year... I"ll have to keep this in mind too

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Didn't know about the SteemShop. Looks like it'll be something I give a shot to (once I clear my slate of duties).

Have you tried selling anything yet?

not yet, but I will sell my book as soon as it is finished!

Interesting! I didn’t know about that. I will have to look into it when I return from my wanderings. I love your image. It says it all! Very colorful too.

thanks @dmcamera, so nice to hear from you again! enjoy the rest of your vacation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29