You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Repatterning the Past: Ancestral Healing

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

Can we heal the past? Well, since time doesn't really exist except as a construct, it makes sense to me that we can and do.

That's exactly how I feel. And your further statement of healing old wounds and relationships seemingly dead and gone that flowered into new transformation, girl, if it is real to you it IS real. One of the most challenging parts of this process for me has been to trust my visions and insights. After going back and forth on "is it real? Is it my imagination?" for a long long time, I eventually just made the decision to trust myself and the guide within, as she is far wiser than my feeble human computer brain 😂 a great machine like all brains but dang there are limitations. So... Awesome for you for trusting your instincts.

I originally chose not to have kids because of bipolar disorder and it's apparent genetic links. I didn't want to "doom" my child to lifelong madness and struggle. Turns out, even bipolar disorder is a mutable thing, when one has an open mind.
Thanks so much for your comment, it was so nice to see your response this morning. Have an amazing day Cori!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57