Teaching Pendulum Dowsing

Sometime back I had written about Pendulum Dowsing, how Pendulum Dowsing enables one to work through the destructive patterns of life and also gain wisdom for self-growth. With Pendulum Dowsing one can read and interpret energy. It helps to gain insight into many things that would otherwise be mysterious. But again if it is used for Reading I always advise to not dig too much into future and let life happen at it's own pace. It is a very useful tool when one is looking for getting guidance in life, to make choices, to get clarity of what will be for one's highest good. Pendulum Dowsing is done in many ways, it is done through Dowsing charts, through a simple yes or no technique and also there is color technique. Every color holds some energy within it and this energy system relates to the life system, stars, seasons of the year, stages of human life and many other esoteric secrets. It is not arbitrary by just putting in colors and giving it names of different energies. It is based on the principles of Harmonics system.

In the system of Pendulum Dowsing if not practiced in a certain way it can also lead to manipulative answers and readings. One may encounter inaccurate interpretation of result if the questions are not clear, or if the person has a block, or if there is a biasness towards a particular result or even if one is distracted, tired, hungry, etc. So it is very essential to learn this practice and then start using it for effective use.

Also one needs to understand that Pendulum Dowsing is all about interpreting energy and getting the guidance based on the energy field at that point of time. Things constantly change. Energy keeps changing as per the environment and based on that outcomes can also change.

I have a 2 level course which I have designed for Pendulum Dowsing. One is Pendulum Dowsing to gauge energy and using it for self-growth purpose and the other is Healing through Pendulum Dowsing.
I had some happy students a few days back who wanted to learn the Level 1 - Pendulum Dowsing technique and wanting to use it. It is always a pleasure for me to teach this technique.

I have been practicing Pendulum Dowsing since the last 5 years now for Healing and also for doing Readings. I get excellent results in healing when I compliment it with my Crystals and Dowsing Protocols. This can be done by anyone and there is no rocket science about it if the technique is learned. As fond as I am for Crystals equally I am passionate about Pendulum Dowsing and I thoroughly enjoy my work.


Over a period of time I have a beautiful collection of my Pendulums; as of now I have a collection of 20 Pendulums Some made of Crystals and some of Metals, all used for different purpose. I can spend hours with my Pendulum experimenting it and not get bored or tired. I have seen excellent results in healing with this technique, like working on addiction cases, depression, anxiety, lack of concentration and focus for children in studies. Truly it is one very effective alternative healing therapy if used in the right manner by following right protocols.

So here my happy students learning Pendulum Dowsing

It's a one and half day program and at the end of the program they get their certificates. I always make it a point to give some gifts along with their certificates. Normally it's something of Crystal, most common the Crystal Tree, but this time I gave home made incense sticks made by a friend and a set of candles made by me.

It's a good feeling to see more and more people getting mindful about their spiritual growth and enabling themselves with whatever practice best suits them, then it can be Pendulum Dowsing or anything else. More important is the spiritual growth.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

My other blogs of Interest


"Over the weekend attending Muscat Food Festival"
"A Visit to the Musandam Island in Oman"
"Have we Humans lost personal touch and sensitivity?"
"Spicy Curry Lobsters Feast 🍤🍤🥂🥂💗💖🎉"
"Visit to the Wat Pathum Wanaram Temple"
ecoTrain QOTW: What are Your Priorities in life and why?

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Looks like a complex task :)

If you are passionate about it then not at all :-)

You’ve been visited by @porters on behalf of Natural Medicine. Wonderful that you can teach a helpful healing art to others and that it works so well for you. Thanks you for sharing!
Did you know that Natural Medicine now has it's own token, rewarding natural healing and health wisdoms? You can check out our front end, naturalmedicine.io If you've been involved in our community over the last year, check your wallets for LOTUS and stake them to start earning curation rewards!
FYI: Natural Medicine & Inner Blocks are having a Collaborative Challenge - Medicine Blocks Challenge! Win Lotus Tokens & up to 150 Steem! Check out the details by clicking here

Discord Delegate Here

Thank you very much my dear for your appreciation

I was looking at pendulums just last week. :) And curious. Lovely to see pictures of your clients learning and obviously happy to be expanding their knowledge and skills.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Nice to know you are attracted to Pendulums @artemislives. I thoroughly enjoy working with them and feel good when people get attracted to it and want to learn it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79