Sort:  

I just hope it help some one get good at extracting this Herbal. It is the hardest herbal to make, but without a doubt the most useful!

I really do NOT like making a batch, but It is worth the grief, LOL! :)

sir smithlabs..yes it was a hassle making the batch but it did provide some good posting material!

AND a Gallon of Comfrey tincture (AKA the elixir of GOD, LOL) to distribute to those hurting! That includes Me.... :D

smithlabs what are you hurting with, you talkin about that little spider bite?

Three back surgeries, shoulder surgery, two wrist surgeries, damaged knee, tendonitis in my hands. Nothing but small stuff.... :)

wrist surgeries? for what carpel tunnel? wow those are alot of small stuff.

No, nothing so mundane, I separated my wrist pulling my finger out of an engine lathe. The first repair was done with a pin that was too light, and I broke it in half. They had to go back in, and remove the broken pin, and replace it.

AND I can still count to ten! :)

well I don't know the details about all that sir smithlabs but it sounds like you were probably doing something you shouldn't have been.

Lets see, three back surgeries, shoulder surgery, wrist surgery twice. Right now, I am avoiding another shoulder surgery, tendonitis, and possible knee repair, with the comfrey.

oh man smithlabs! well what's wrong with your shoulder and knee?
and how can you still be at 49 rep?

Shoulder and knee, car wreak. :(

Shoulder, extension damage, rebuilt. :)

NO Idea on the 49! Doing everything I know how, But I must have food stuck in my teeth or something. Or they just hate me, LOL! :)

Knee, compression impact damage, blown bursa sack, left to heal. :(

it must be a conspiracy against you of some kind. probably need to get mepatriot to look into it. what is a Bursa Sack?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96