You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying Goodbye to Garlic as our Ally: Part 2 😭😭😭

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

Oh, I'd forgotten about Kofta balls. Those things are the best!

I bought some hing once. It's so strong smelling. I had to seal it in it's only plastic container to not stink out my cupboard.

Sort:  

Arent they awesome!!! Im not sure if Jamie can have chick pea flour though so will have to substitute ... oops forgot to include recipe lol... lets see if anyone notices.

Well, sounds like another post then. I have a good recipe too (off the internet) but I like the ones at Govindas more. It will interesting to see what yours is like.

I used to make them with grated broccoli and grated cauliflower so as not to waste vegetables. Loved them. however, I'm worried about the gram flour - will test jamie on it first, as I dont think they'll have the same texture without it. Ha, any idea for another steempost, that's for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46