Sort:  

😱😱😱 amazing!!! I have never heard about this one.

I love those little Thai eggplants.... but don’t see them much around here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

We seem to be forever searching for a panacea, never acknowledging that our immune system is, in fact, the closest thing we already have to one. Many of our problems come from an overloaded immune system, which can no longer do it's job properly to fight cancerous cells.

The more I look into natural remedies to treat cancer, the more I realise that there are so many things out there which can fight cancerous cells. No matter what country you live in, there will be native plants which can help. This is the first time I've come across aubergine for skin cancer treatment, so thank you for another weapon to go in the arsenal.

I don't know if we get can get the green Thai ones here. For the cultivated ones, would you say they are best used ripe or when they are still green? I too am fair skinned and don't wear sunscreen. Occasionally I'll get suspect skin marks and have turned to oregano oil, which seems to do the trick. I don't know if they are potentially cancerous, however.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'd choose purple skinned ones - almost ripe but def not overripe. You're right about the immune system - it's THE BIZ. :) I'm writing some other follow up articles about eggplants INTERNALLY for immune support, and well as how to use cannabis topically for skin cancer. SOOO many "anti-cancer" foods and compounds - the secret to all of it is (a) keep the immune system working in top gear and don't treat symptoms only. These next 2 weeks while I treat the spots I'll also be using a little of the mangosteen tincture, getting some extra sleep, getting some more sunshine and choosing to work smarter and less hours. The symptoms always "pop up" when the master immune machine is under strain.

Appreciate your comments and yes, the oregano oil works too. Just waaay more expensive. ;)

I'm not super keen on egg plant, but they grow so well here (compared to most other things). Looks like you'll be giving me even more reason to start growing them again!

Yes, oregano oil is so expensive. I started infusing my own after the first time I bought it. It's probably not as potent as what you buy, but it's still good. I carry a little roll on in my handbag for scratches and bites. I'd use cannabis oil, but with it being illegal, I don't like the idea of carrying it around.

Posted using Partiko Android

Eggplants grow like weeds here and are incredibly diverse - some I like better than others. In my reading to search out some simple research links for this post, I came across a HUGE list of studies showing eggplants to be PREVENTATIVE medicine for other cancers too - when consumed. So it's back to the kitchen for more creative, tasty ways to get them into our diet. Thai green curry is my go-to right now. :) So yes, stay tuned. There's another great Thai dish called Nam Prik Noom (think a roasted eggplant dip) that I REALLY like that I will also post about. Lots of ideas. Posting everyday gets easier and easier. ;)

Cannabis Oil just been made legal here but only on prescription and will be expensive. I think it's often overkill and has become a go-to due to ignorance. Like oregano oil. Loads of cheaper, easier and just as effective plants and remedies out there.

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

how many people are now searching their bodies for marks that look like that? and i got laods of em! eeek!
this is some interesting witchcraft recipe here, learned something new here today!!! eggplants!! who knew!?!

You’ve been visited by @vibesforlife on behalf of Natural Medicine!

Amazing Post. One out of Five americans suffer from Skin cancer is quite something that tells us how common can Skin cancer be. The way you use eggplant is worth applaud. Keep doing what you do :)

We are also holding a raffle - if you'd like to win some beautiful art by @FrejaFricheck out this post. We are also behind a fundraising charity drive hosted by @freedomtribe to raise money for Venuezualan children. Please click here to enter!

50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP ♡♡♡

Discord

Congratulations @artemislives! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 comments. Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you for this simple remedy.
I have these spots on my skin and I've been mostly using Vit. E cream but I'm ready to try this to see if it clears it up. I'm so not into surgeries when a natural remedy will work.

You've been visited by @minismallholding from Homesteaders Co-op.

I've taken the liberty of giving you a shout out in the Homesteaders - Living Naturally newsletter. Just loved this article from the moment I read it and knew I had to share it today!


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

You've been visited by @thistle-rock from Homesteaders Co-op.

What an interesting post!

Without sounding clueless, I have never seen the Thai eggplants here, so I don't suppose we have them... can you use just the regular big 'ol eggplant, and if so, how do you use them for this?

Again, so so interesting, thank you for sharing!


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com/

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Really appreciate all the research you've done to produce this article now as well as personalizing it.

Love how you revealed what's actually in that 20g tube of Curaderm that many will buy for $151 USD while all they have to do is exert a little muscle power to extract their own solasodine glycoalkaloids from 'simple everyday eggplants' and vinegar kombucha. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26