You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Proven, Documented, Natural, Preventative Treatment for Skin Cancers

We seem to be forever searching for a panacea, never acknowledging that our immune system is, in fact, the closest thing we already have to one. Many of our problems come from an overloaded immune system, which can no longer do it's job properly to fight cancerous cells.

The more I look into natural remedies to treat cancer, the more I realise that there are so many things out there which can fight cancerous cells. No matter what country you live in, there will be native plants which can help. This is the first time I've come across aubergine for skin cancer treatment, so thank you for another weapon to go in the arsenal.

I don't know if we get can get the green Thai ones here. For the cultivated ones, would you say they are best used ripe or when they are still green? I too am fair skinned and don't wear sunscreen. Occasionally I'll get suspect skin marks and have turned to oregano oil, which seems to do the trick. I don't know if they are potentially cancerous, however.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'd choose purple skinned ones - almost ripe but def not overripe. You're right about the immune system - it's THE BIZ. :) I'm writing some other follow up articles about eggplants INTERNALLY for immune support, and well as how to use cannabis topically for skin cancer. SOOO many "anti-cancer" foods and compounds - the secret to all of it is (a) keep the immune system working in top gear and don't treat symptoms only. These next 2 weeks while I treat the spots I'll also be using a little of the mangosteen tincture, getting some extra sleep, getting some more sunshine and choosing to work smarter and less hours. The symptoms always "pop up" when the master immune machine is under strain.

Appreciate your comments and yes, the oregano oil works too. Just waaay more expensive. ;)

I'm not super keen on egg plant, but they grow so well here (compared to most other things). Looks like you'll be giving me even more reason to start growing them again!

Yes, oregano oil is so expensive. I started infusing my own after the first time I bought it. It's probably not as potent as what you buy, but it's still good. I carry a little roll on in my handbag for scratches and bites. I'd use cannabis oil, but with it being illegal, I don't like the idea of carrying it around.

Posted using Partiko Android

Eggplants grow like weeds here and are incredibly diverse - some I like better than others. In my reading to search out some simple research links for this post, I came across a HUGE list of studies showing eggplants to be PREVENTATIVE medicine for other cancers too - when consumed. So it's back to the kitchen for more creative, tasty ways to get them into our diet. Thai green curry is my go-to right now. :) So yes, stay tuned. There's another great Thai dish called Nam Prik Noom (think a roasted eggplant dip) that I REALLY like that I will also post about. Lots of ideas. Posting everyday gets easier and easier. ;)

Cannabis Oil just been made legal here but only on prescription and will be expensive. I think it's often overkill and has become a go-to due to ignorance. Like oregano oil. Loads of cheaper, easier and just as effective plants and remedies out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34