natural cosmetic

in #natural7 years ago (edited)

I was always inspired by simple, clean, eco-friendly means to take care of myself. Created with caring hands, with a piece of warmth and soul - as a mandatory ingredient. Today I want to share my favorite ones - there are not many of them, but this is something I can not do without, while constantly thinking about nature and getting a whole charge of useful and natural nutrients.

1 - a powder for hair from soap nuts - I use it as a shampoo. Very pleasant smell. After that - rinsing with infusion of dried (and in the summer - fresh) nettle.
2 - Ground grasses and herbs - as a facial scrub. There must be a very fine grinding and flavor, you can use it daily. The skin after such a scrub seems tender and weightless
3 - a piece of natural soap, cooked in a hot or cold way. Mint soap, which you see in the photo, I brought in the summer from the Transcarpathians, it is very invigorating, cheers up, well refreshing. And no shower gels :) Sorry for the poor quality, only a cheap old phone was at hand.
Буфер обмена01.jpg

4 - Tea Tree Lotion - in those days when an unexpected pimple appears. Very well helps, dries and disinfects.
5 - Instead of cream - natural tea tree oil for skin with essential supplements.
6 - Cocoa butter - I love it! For the chocolate smell and good hydration.

How else am I taking care of myself? Instead of tonic, I have morning rubs with frozen birch juice. Sometimes frozen mineral water, or infusion of herbs. If yesterday you drank too well, and in the morning you have bags under your eyes - put cubes of frozen birch juice to your eyes for a few minutes - it will help very quickly.
My spirits are firm, based on beeswax and favorite essential oil. I try not to litter my cosmetics and bathroom with a lot of different means. In spring, I will tell you about my spring care :)

And what kind of natural and natural products do you use to care for yourself?

Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33