Beauty Of Grass Flowers

in #natural6 years ago

Hello Steemian.

In this post I put a very beautiful flowers. this flower is a flower of grass, that is, this flower is not preserved and this flower grows by itself in the grass. few people realize that the grasses have very pretty flowers, even if they are not preserved. I found this flower in the grass, I myself do not believe, I accidentally saw in the grass there is a very beautiful flowers, I took some pictures of the flower and I put it in steemit.


image


image


image


@alizee

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.



First Image size: 3840 × 2160
To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40