The very first post I made over two years ago - ruined.

in #nastalgia6 years ago (edited)


Youtube feels they can take down anything. This was not my video and I am not sure what channel the original video appeared on because it is gone.

I was a newb, I know. This was actually my second post, I know. This is not allowed, I know. That is not my point.

The google monopoly feels they have the worlds best interests at heart when they routinely kill thousands of links across the internet for no real reason.

Here is what is at the bottom of my blogroll - brings back memories!

sponge-bob.yo.jpg


I do not care why they took it down. Pc Police? Offensive? I still think this is a hilarious video - so now it is on DTube, which is the only worthwhile video platform in my opinion.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Panorama.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for bringing this to Steemians attention @sponge-bob.

Dtube....is the future and hopefully many more such platforms so that none have a monopoly.

All the best.

Cheers!

Excellent work friend successful congratulations

Hello my dear friend! It's horrible. I believe that this is generally unacceptable. It is really good that d-tube exists.

Why did they do that ?
I don't understand.

They have been killing whole accounts with no explanation. IPFS (dTube) is the future. The internet is turning into swiss cheese by the highly biased tech companies.

It's not the words you say but what color you are when you say them. Comedy itself is dead now.

I found another copy of the video and wanted to preserve it. Cheers.

Youtube gets shittier and shitter with each day that passes.

Thank god we have dtube.

lovely video friend
thank you for sharing
resteemid

The censorship there is too much people are looking for alternatives already

Not mush gun safety there!!

Congratulations @sponge-bob! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14