You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaNotes #2 - To Kill a Buddha

in #nanotes7 years ago

I really enjoyed this, a nicely written tutorial on writing

Writing... yes, that's right :/ This is all about writing. No subtext here! Just good ol' pen to paper, and nowhere else. I'm glad it's what you took from it, brother, because I didn't mean to state any other tutorial. No sir, no sir.

the road is the lesson, and our path is the ultimate teacher

That indeed! I'm glad I was able to get the message across clearly. You know, I feel exactly the same way. It always feels like I'm new to writing whenever I start with a blank page. I always say that I'm like diesel--takes time to warm up and bad for the environment. On the plus side, there's always that joy of creating something fresh, instead of a pre-planned, pre-structured text.

I appreciate you sharing your thoughts, brother! Always so insightful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43