You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº4 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

Hi all,
I would like to share the latest song produced by @psionic-tremors with you.
She won the BMC S2R1 (Blockchain Music Challenge) with it and I really love this song.
The genre was Deep House.

Here is the Choon link to the song.

If you are a music producer too: check out the new Blockchain Music Challenge S2R2 here.
This time the genre is PsyTrance - happy producing ;)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for coming and sharing cool stuff with us @pundito !
I listened to your entry and it's a cool one from @psionic-tremors who I follow some time ago... unfortunately I don't think I can add It to YouTube as It has no video version 😫
Anyways I added her recent collab with @D-Vine using my main account @ drakernoise 😁
It's hard to find sometimes a way to integrante all platforms so I decided to use YouTube as It also help us on our live sessions on the #googlyeyes Discord music channel ...
Much love and hugs to you ❤️

Thanks so much for your kind reply!
I'm pretty sure she'll make a video version for this song too.
When it's done I'll be back 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82