MY STORY AND GO'S HEALING POWER

in #mystory6 years ago

In June, 2017, around 12:30 p.m, I went for motorbike training on campus. First time to ride motorbike.

In fact, God has a way of speaking to His children, but we sometimes don't hear and understand, because we 've being far from Him. This have made understand that, ''our foolishness can take us to places, God has not plan for us".

During church service on campus that day, felt as if something was not right with me, I heard a voice, ''if you go out after service and you die, what will you do? '', also saw in a vision lying on the ground and people rushing towards where I was. But never prayed about it.

I had an accident during the motorbike training, and became unconscious for 6 hours, not responding to stimuli. It was 10 days to write Diploma exams and a month to start licensing exams. I became conscious through God's healing power, because those attending to me loss hope, thinking I won't make it. I had a simple fracture at my clavicle and was suffered amnesia (partial loss of memory)

But here I am today no surgery was performed. I being graduated with a license. I'm no longer suffering amnesia, and migraines.
What else can I offer God, than to praise him. jesus-miracle-healing-5.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @tinaesther! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65