My story contest 3 : #AgmalTravel - Enchantment of Takengon City and Laut Tawar Lake Can Be Seen and Enjoyed From Here

Enchantment of Takengon City and Laut Tawar Lake Can Be Seen and Enjoyed From Here

Bur Telege Takengon is one of the areas in Central Aceh which is located at an altitude of 1250 mdpl. The outdoor panorama becomes a show you should not miss. Moreover the location of this telege hill is quite close to the freshwater lake. View the be1. itemauty of the lake, clearly visible from the top of the hill of Telege. The latest tourist attraction in takengon Central Aceh is the result of initiatives of local residents and youth. Beautiful panoramic views of nature and given a touch of contemporary, making the bur teles a favorite destination of young people of Central Aceh and surrounding areas.
imageThis is a doodle that reads the name of the sights are made by the local community so that this tourist spot looks more attractive to the visitors.

imageAnd this is the first gateway or the first entrance and about 100 meters ahead there are already managers of this sights are waiting for the visitors, and we can get tickets for us to enter and see the scenery that we can never forget.

imageYeayyy I finally get admission from the manager of the sights, only with Rp 2,500, - and we can enjoy the amazing scenery presented from this nature.

The journey to the top of this hill greatly makes our energy drained away. Due to the climbing journey that makes our heart pounding strongly.

imageWelcome to the hill GAYO HIGHLAND or Bur Telege - Takengon (Central Aceh). This is where it all starts.

Location Bur Telege Takengon Central Aceh

imageThis bur telege tourist object is located in Gayo plateau precisely located in Bale Bujang Judge Village, Laut Tawar Subdistrict, Central Aceh. Because this resort has been managed and treated by the local community, then to be entered into already charged entrance fee and other income is from the parking of vehicles only.
imageThe road to Bur Telege though has been paved, but some roads have been destroyed. The holes have been patched by the ground by local residents. While the route to Bur Telege, still feel the soil and rocks. Well to go to the location telege takengon this only takes about 15 minutes from the city Takengon.

This is my catch that I took from google map of how to route to Bur Telege.

Route Towards Bur Telege Takengon

imageThis is a Bur Telege sighting of the Google map I capture using my Mobile phone

Panorama of Lake Laut Tawar

imageBefore we go upstairs, entrance on the other side there is also a landscape featuring Laut Tawar lake which also has stunning scenery, here also be one spot for us to capture our moment by taking pictures here.

image
Bur Telege is directly adjacent to Lake Laut Tawar, so we can see it from very close. The largest lake in Aceh has an area of ​​approximately 5,472 hectares. The length is about 17 km with a width of about 3.2 km.

imageHere is another point that presents views of Lake Lut Tawar in the north. Lake Lut Tawar with the hill Burni Kelieten peeking among the pine trees to make visitors amazed look at the calm lake. Bur Gayo is surrounded by many trees, especially pine trees.

imageOn the ridge, I was treated to a very beautiful scenery. The town of Takengon on the west is spread out from the heights. The roof of a brown zinc roof is the main attraction. Many visitors stop there to take pictures or just enjoy the scenery. I continued my journey up to the top of the hill.

Here the place I am sitting is now one of the best spots for us to capture photos, and this place is a favorite place for lovers of height, because we have to climb it again for us to be on top.

imageIgnore the mineral drink bottle in this photo, let's focus on the scenery. And this photo is a photo that I really like, because of this photo we can enjoy and know how beautiful this nature where the left side of our photo can see the housing that looks very small from here, and we also can see the beauty of lake Lut Tawar always to be excellent for nature lovers.

Small flower garden in some places.

imageHere also there are some mini flower parks in some places that are managed by the local people, I took some flowers with macro photos using my camera phone.
This photo is the best photo I have ever taken with using my Xiomi MI5 phone.

imageI do not know what the name of this flower, but it is this flower that has an important role to make this place more beautiful.

imageIn this flower saw a bee that perched to take the essence of the flower, by chance I get this photo, how lucky I am.

imageAnd also the pink flower is always a complement of color and make the flower garden is more alive.

Unfortunately I forgot to take a photo of looking away at this beautiful flower.

But, for all of you who have come here must know that this flower garden is very beautiful and amazing.

imageHere also provided the best coffee from Gayo land, which is served by cup. Usually this coffee is on holiday, so visitors can enjoy the scenery as well as feel the pleasure of the original Gayo coffee that has been known throughout the world.

imageIt's great that I can share my happiness with friends, and also give a little explanation of this place and my experience.

Behind me looks how beautiful Lake Lut Tawar, and how cold the weather here. What a wonderful experience for me, although I have been to this place several times, but I never feel bored even I am increasingly wanting to go here with a steemian friends who are far away in other cities.

Sighting views from various sides.

imageThe view of the green pine is visible from the peak of Bur Telege, which I took from the highest place in Bur Telege, greatly freshening our eyes and with the distinctive scent of pine trees, and the melodious sound of pine trees produced through the wind blowing into one of our heart conditioning.

imageThis is the view of the pine tree right below it, where we can feel the sunlight through the twig of the pine tree and make it a beautiful sight.

imageThis photo tells of a safe, peaceful, and prosperous life. Also shows how incredible natural beauty we have today, it would be nice for us together to keep each other of our natural beauty that inherited our ancestors first, and also for our children and grandchildren later.

A place to sit back and relax

imageHere is a place where we can sit back while enjoying coffee and see the beautiful scenery presented beautiful.

imageAnd this is the place where we can rest for a moment, and the shelter when rain falls down the earth.
And also the managers and guards of this place usually sleep here at night, to make sure no one who wants to abuse this place.

imageThat is my experience and a little story about this sights, although still far from perfect but my writing is enough to help all of you who have never been here. And hopefully someday you can all be here with friends or your family all.

I am @agmalirsadi thanks for a thousands of to all of you who have visited and made my writing useful for you and other people


This short video I recorded using my phone, I made this video so that the whole of this place can be seen.



***Thank you for giving me comments all of you is an input and motivation for myself. Stay tuned for my next post. And do not forget to follow me @agmalirsadi***

#### #Day26 || Friday, January 26, 2018 At 07:30 am WIB Best regard @Agmalirsadi

Sort:  

What a story! Really good to read!

Thanks for coming n read my blog mbak @mariska.lubis

Mbak selalu menjadi inspirasi kami

Also agree with Mbak Mariska. I love to read this post and i already bookmarked this in case if i come to visit this place. Thanks for sharing.

Sama sama bg ,,, thanks

Thanks for sharing. I thoroughly enjoyed reading your blog.

Thanks for coming to my blog ...
High Big five

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

good painting follow now

Thanks for comment ... And dont forget to resteem this post ...

Thank you for participating in the contest. Looke like an amazing place, loved the view of the lake and town from the top. Please stay tuned for the winner announcement !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94