A glimpse of nature from my terrace - MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday7 years ago

Hello dear steemians, This is my first submission in #mypictureDay with a proper attempt unlike the previous time. I am not a photographer in any means thus it's my humble attempt. I hope you like it.

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even resteem and follow @tamsguitar.

If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click
here

Would you please like to checkout my articles ??

The lonely moon- Original Composition

My latest Open mic entry

Sort:  

You're Famous!! Congratulations @tamsguitar on winning THE FAMOUS SIX photography curation Awards today!

You will shortly be receiving a Minnowbooster Upvote or SBD 1 from me :) Enjoy and Celebrate!!

https://steemit.com/photography/@gyanibilli/the-famous-six-winners-5-photography-awards-201776t163738421z

Thank you so much wise cat i mean @gyanibilli

Hehe.. you are welcome :)

Thank you very much!!!!!

Beautiful view, inspiring!

Thanksss!!!

You are awesome,I hope that you will make more and more beautifull photos like this .

UPVOTE ME AND i WILL HELP YOU JUST DO IT AND YOU WILL SEE

I don't believe that you're not a photographer, because these photos are amazing :D I've followed you @tamsguitar, feel free to follow me back @johnsons :)

wow that's a great photo ! What a view you have its awesome ! And thanks for the link to mypictureday I didn't know about it thanks ! Upped and resteemed ! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00