MyPictureDay - Sunrise and Macro Photography

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

Hi stemian everything, what is it say today, hopefully all in good and pleasant circumstances
Today as usual I am out looking for images for my #MyPictureDay entry.



Portrait Sunrise, f/11.0, 18.0 mm, ISO : 1600


But this time it can be spelled out a little different, because I have to get out a little far from where I live.

Why...?

Because, for MyPictureDay entry this time I will try to share a little beauty of Sunrise island at the tip of sumatera that is my birth city Aceh.
That's why I have to get far away from where I live, because I live in an urban area whereas to get the moment I have to walk to the remote or inland areas. Actually from where I live, I can also get the moment but because the concept that I want this time more to nature so it should be out of town.
45 minutes of time required to get to my destination, precisely in the rice field of Indapuri Village, Aceh Besar District.
When I arrived I rested for a while looking for the right spot for my moment.
Because understanding and feeling the circumstances around the location that we will use to photograph it is the ethics in the science of photography.
Slightly disappointed that morning, because the sun rises not as I expected due to the black clouds sky so that the beauty for an image less interesting.
However ... this is nature and so is photography, when circumstances are impartial, we are required to make images as beautiful and beautiful as possible.

Here are some pictures of sunrise that I managed to portrait


Portrait Picture Sunrise



Portrait Sunrise, f/6.3, 55.0 mm, ISO : 100



Portrait Sunrise, f/6.3, 55.0 mm, ISO : 100



Atmosphere in the rice fields, f/6.3, 18.0 mm, ISO : 100



Atmosphere in the rice fields, f/6.3, 55.0 mm, ISO : 100


Original Photo By : @rachmaddarmawan


And lucky I was in nature and rice fields so many objects that I can make images such as, photos of dew, rice, flowers, and insects - insects. Though I had time to think too, how to shoot while the macro lens does not exist ... ehmmm, huft .....
But as I said earlier, this is the photography has become our job to make images as beautiful and attractive as possible.

Here are some pictures I succeeded in portrait


Flower Macro Picture



Flower Macro f/6.3 ,55.0 mm, ISO : 800



Flower Macro f/6.3 ,55.0 mm, ISO : 800



Flower Macro f/6.3 ,55.0 mm, ISO : 800



Flower Macro f/6.3 ,55.0 mm, ISO : 800


Rice and Dew Macro



Rice and dew macro, f/6.3, 55.0 mm, ISO : 800



Rice and dew macro, f/6.3, 42.0 mm, ISO : 800


Animal Picture Macro



Macro Picture f/6.3, 55.0 mm, ISO : 800



Macro Picture f/6.3, 55.0 mm, ISO : 800



Macro Picture f/6.3 42.0 mm, ISO : 800



Macro Picture f/6.3, 55.0 mm, ISO : 1600



Macro Picture f/32.0, 55.0 mm, ISO : 400



Macro Picture f/6.3 ,55.0 mm, ISO : 800



Macro Picture f/6.3 ,55.0 mm, ISO : 800


Original Photo By : @rachmaddarmawan


Here is my #mypictureday entry for the #photography contest created by @timsaid.
Hope to be the best in the contest made by @timsaid


Sunrise & MacroPhotography
CategoriMyPictureDay
CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensKit 18-55
EditSnapseed
LokasiAceh
Photographer@rachmaddarmawan

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @rachmaddarmawan

Sort:  

Saat si ulat melenggang karena tahu akan di jepret, maka dia akan berkata "pucuk..pucuk..pucuk" hehehe..

Karena kenikmatan terbaik ada di pucuk kakak @cutyusra

Wow photography terbaik, saya suka . Sejuk hati melihat keindahan alam. Melihat padi terbayang kampong halaman. Hehe.

Thanks brother @saiful.nizam kampung memang selalu meninggalkan kenangan

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 07:11:19
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1338.79/1600.00
Total Photos: 84
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 17
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You’ve done a great job. I like itb @rachmaddarmawan (¯`♥´¯)

your post is very good.
you do not know me yet. I am a newcomer to steemit. but I know a lot about you.
you are a great person.
i need support from you. thank you

Nice photography! Upvoted and followed...you

Thanks my sister @jurich60 ok..

Ka be be juara lom

You have some excellent photos here! I really liked your macro photography and how you got a load of shots of insects. The first spider photo is my favorite. The way you captured it almost hanging off the web was very nice.

Great work here, I found your formatting of the post really nice too. The use of dividers is simple and effective. It's something I've struggled with my photography series.

@svemirac posted this in the BuddyUP community because he loved your photography (he's developed quite the interest in photography posts lately!). If you'd like to come and check us out, you can visit our SafeLink here.

I hope you are having a lovely weekend :)

Thanks for the great comment reply.

Dan terima kasih lagi yang besar untuk @calumam atas apresiasinya yang sangat luar biasa terhadap saya

Hi, is there a way for you to contact me on Discord regarding your application to Qurator?

I registered in qurator @ewkaw But I was rejected.

There was a mistake while sending the wallet messages and the your message was supposed to be sent to another account.
Your account was approved :) If you could send the Fee back, I will add you to members list right away.
Sorry, for the confusion.

Ok thanks info nya @ewkaw akan saya coba kirimkan kembali sekarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65