You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyPictureDay - Sunrise and Macro Photography

in #mypictureday6 years ago

You have some excellent photos here! I really liked your macro photography and how you got a load of shots of insects. The first spider photo is my favorite. The way you captured it almost hanging off the web was very nice.

Great work here, I found your formatting of the post really nice too. The use of dividers is simple and effective. It's something I've struggled with my photography series.

@svemirac posted this in the BuddyUP community because he loved your photography (he's developed quite the interest in photography posts lately!). If you'd like to come and check us out, you can visit our SafeLink here.

I hope you are having a lovely weekend :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the great comment reply.

Dan terima kasih lagi yang besar untuk @calumam atas apresiasinya yang sangat luar biasa terhadap saya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63