My Picture Day: A trip to Salak Mountain

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemian Lovers

Tonight I feel very happy because yesterday afternoon me with my friends do a very joyous journey in my opinion.

image

I and my friends went to a tourist spot in the north aceh, the name of the place is mountain salak, the weather in the mountain salak is very cold, I and my friends were forced to mamekai thick clothes there are also my friends who do not use thick clothes but I feel sorry saw him as he reached the peak of my friend's barking mountain that did not carry the thick clothes directly pale because of the very cold weather.

My goal to this mountain salak is to enjoy iftar together in this blessing month of Ramadan. Previously I had never enjoyed breaking the fast at the top of the mountain, so when there is a friend of mine who invites to the mountain salak, I am very happy to immediately say yes.

Until I was on the top of the mountain my bark and friends immediately chose a place to wait for the breaking of the fast arrived, and we chose a very strategic place in this cottage.

I want to tell you a long story on this platform, but I like running out of words when I imagine this very enjoyable trip.

Here I upload some pictures of my trip to Mount Salak with my friends.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


📷 All Taken by@nasteem
CategoryMy Picture Day
CameraiPhone 5s
Settingsf/2.2ISO32
Lensa4.15mm
LocationSalak Mountain-Aceh

Thanks for reading visiting my blog

Sort:  

Congratulations @nasteem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @nasteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nasteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nasteem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84