Sunrise at U Bein bridge in Myanmar - MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday7 years ago

Hi steemit friends,

I wanna share you all the sunrise moment that I took at U Bein bridge in Mandaly, Myanmar.
This is first time I had a phototrip in Myanmar, so the sunrise here made me so excited!
In the longest wood bridge of the world, there are a lot of native people and monks walking so that make a amazing total sence Myanmar!

_MG_6928.JPG
A monk is praying the the sunrise

You can easily see something like this in the old bridge was built in 1800.

_MG_7090.JPG
A man is walking over the bridge with his bike in the sunrise

Looking far away to the river, let see what I photographed.

_MG_7381.JPG

Here I am on the U Bein Bridge.

_MG_6789.JPG


All of these photos I took with my gear:
Camera: Canon EOS 6D
Lens: Tamron 70-300mm, 85mm.

Hope you all like my photos,


#follow and #upvote for support me,
Many thanks!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.21
Server time: 05:30:07
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 395.55/400.00
Total Photos: 38
Total comments: 15
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I've voted. follow my blog.Thanks you.

many thanks mate! good luck!

Lovely shots, especially the first one! The sunlight and gentle scenes give the photos quite a relaxing vibe.

Many thanks,
Myanmar is one of my favorite contries :)
Glad when you like my photos :D

Respect to your photography skills.

Many thanks, bro! Hope to share you all more nice photos :D
Have a nice day!

same to you man

Amazing..words aren't enough!!!just...Amazing!!!!

Thanks a lot! I will do my best to take more nice photos for sharing you all :D

Thanks a lot! I will do my best to take more nice photos for sharing you all. :D

Hi, I like your photos. You have my upvote. let's get to know each other https://steemit.com/polish/@jaman/who-is-he-or-kim-on-jest

OK @jaman! nice to make friend with you!

Wow congratulations for winning the MyPictureDay contest #19. Your work is stunning and magical.Good job! You deserve a follow. If you think my work is cool follow me back. Thanks!

fullsizeoutput_2d73.jpeg

Many thanks, followed you! Nice to make friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50