Halley's Smartphonephotography 001 - What I see is what you get / 我眼里的世界

in #myjuniors6 years ago

Mommy @elizacheng has been "lazy" and procrastinating for some time... Not posting for me for almost a month now. I have not stopped "creating content" just that Mommy is not posting... =_=

妈咪 @elizacheng 有差不多一个月的时间没帮我po任何部落格了,我并没有偷懒,我都有在创作,是妈咪偷懒!

Daddy @casperleow has given me and my sisters @ryenneleow and @vinnieleow his old phone (Asus Zenfone 4). Most of the time, me being the eldest, I get to use it... I love taking photos with the phone (Just like my mommy @elizacheng). I also like to edit the photos. Here're some of my photos. I will divide them into a few categories.

爸比 @casperleow 把他旧的电话(Asus Zenfone 4)给了我们小朋友使用!高兴高兴高兴!我是大姐嘛,所以比起妹妹@ryenneleow @vinnieleow 我比较常使用这手机。我和妈咪@elizacheng一样,都爱用手机拍照。以下是我所拍的照片。

Cute + Kawaii / 可爱 + 萌萌哒


@ryenneleow's whale plushie


@ryenneleow's whale plushie


My Monkey T-shirt

Photos I took when I go travel with my family / 出游记


Captured somewhere in Ipoh


Captured somewhere in Ipoh


Ho Yan Hor Museum in Ipoh


Sunset in Ipoh

Proud Member of MyJuniors

Divider credit to @scrooger --> source

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 08:11:47
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.15/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

You got a 7.25% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @elizacheng!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86