Happy Blessed Friday. (My Friday Blog)

in #myfridayblog6 years ago

Hi Friends Assalamualaikum. Hope you all would be fine and happy. Hope you would enjoying your Friday.

Usually I spent this Holly day at home but also their are some works which are necessary to do on Friday.

Friday is my holiday. On this day I bring food and other things for a week. For example meat, chicken other works like paying bills etc. But today's Friday had more engagements than other Fridays so that's why I didn't write my Friday Blog in the day time. Now its is night and the day is finished and I am ready to sleep so I thought for write my Friday Blog.

So that was my beautiful day. Thanks to Almighty Allah who is giving us new chances in form of new Day. Wish you a healthy Life.

Good Night

Sort:  

You got a 43.28% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @usman93!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations, your post received 64.79% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @usman93! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (6.38%)
Summoned by @usman93
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83