New to steemit .Who am I ?

in #myfirstpost7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

waji.jpg

My name is Wajahat jamil. I live in Abbottabad , there is a beautifull picture of my city taken in night.

Abbottabad-City-Pakistan-Night-View-from-Sarban-Hills.jpg

I am the student of the software Engineering at Abbottabad university of science and technology (AUST), as i am the student of the software Engineering so my daily work is based on building and modifying applications on the the computer, laptop , cellphone etc . To be honent i am not soo good in it now but i am working hard on it.

for you i have a simple and a program in C language.

print-pyramid.jpg

1
1 2
1 2 3
1 2 3 4
1 2 3 4 5
Source Code

para.PNG

You can also check my other programs on my Facebook Page ,link is given below.
https://www.facebook.com/pg/sardarwajahat99/posts/

My Facebook account link.
https://www.facebook.com/innocet.wajahat

I have some hobbies like photography, I really like photography because with photography we can capture the moment of our rare moments and perpetuate things we like, like how beautiful nature that is around us. i love photography but due to poverty i didn,t have a Camera to capture moment.

I love Plants, Roses , Animals so i have some pics that i got from internet.flowers-background-butterflies-beautiful-87452.jpeg

I hope you enjoy.
Follow and upvote.
Thanks !

Follow @sardarwajahat

Sort:  

Nice post you need to keep up this good work. You should check out this service they are really great

WhaleBoostUp Resteem and Upvote Service / www.whaleboostup.ml

Congratulations @sardarwajahat! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sardarwajahat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51