What Is Your Favorite Sports? And Why? (Let's Have Some Fun!)

atdkalp3hr.png

Source

I had been posting some of my business activities here on this platform and I had a bit of idea to change something serious to fun things.
I had been reading some articles here on Steem about the things that seemed to be normal things in our daily life so, I would like to see some of you who likes to play some sports and what is the only sport that you like to play.

Let me start this fun question.

My favorite sports is Basketball

kzyg37dzwn.png

Source

I like this sport very much even though I couldn't play as good as my friends. This sport makes me feel like I'm taking a diet and making my health good because this sport is like exercising every our body in many ways. I know that every sports are giving us good health but, for me, basketball could be one of the sport that's making our body active.

So, hope to see some of you and to know what is your favorite sports! Just use the #myfavoritesport tag and that's it!

Thank you very much!

#WhatIsYourFavoriteSports
#ShareWithUs

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @stewart-suarez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68