๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ mycuriestory: A call for delegation๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ : How Curie Encouraged Me

in #mycuriestory โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

I was oppurtuned to know about๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ steemit ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ from a friend who joined the steemit last year,unlike most steemit mentors that immidiately tell you that there is financial gain, he never told me that until I saw the $sign beside most pending payout from other users, I approached him with my discovery and he said yes you get paid for writing intelligent and engaging contents.

image

But worthy of note was, he made me understand how the platform works,the first step he took me through was the steemit whitepaper.He further explained what steemcleaners do to plagiarized contents.
we further went the the process of learning cryptocyrency,trust me it's not easy coupled with the fact that we both had other demanding commitments outside steemit, including leaving for work every morning.

I developed the habbit๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ of going to his house every weekend to learn more about steemit and exchange on binance.He was able to take me through the two types of steemit currency which is the steem dollars and steem.He encouraged me to use the esteem mobile application,I recently just started using busy.org.@Furturethinker thought me the markdowns style .

Most importantly he thought me how to write good and quality articles that are engaging and educative.

image

He made me understand that it is not about the money but a service worthy of a curie vote.

He was the first to put me through the curie guidelines, it states and I quote:

image

I was further selected by๐Ÿ‘ @furtherthinker for๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ @curie๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ round one training, though I wasn't successful because I had a project at work that was demanding but I learnt a lot form that competition with very intelligent steemians as competitors.

Equipped with this great knowledge and skills which does not come cheap, I started my blog.I wrote extensively.

My introductory post was a breakdown of my experience and what I intend to blog about on steemit, find below link:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@olusegun3386/introduceyourself-hi-everyone-am-the-new-kid-in-the-block-and-my-name-is-alex

๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰My first past payout was $2.34 and I was like wow!!!! GoZzzza!!!!, I was further encouraged .๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰

My third post was about steemit training .
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@olusegun3386/steemit-awareness-campaign-welcome-the-new-inductees
and I made $5.23 and I felt fulfilled this further encouraged me to go into what I have always been doing before I joined steemit,which is youth developement and empowerment.

From the post link past above , I was teaching my superiors in the office about steemit and I got a curie vote which also helped me in getting to were I am today.

I went I into training and development full time and I got some votes from @starkerz which was encouraging.

Unlike Some steemian's who write good articles and don't get good payout for their effort which further discourage them , @curie helps those whose who have been writing quality and engaging posts with struck and transparent guidelines but have not been recognised for theit hard work.

I want to take out time to say a big thank you to. ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰ @curie๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰ and @ocd for there selfless service to the steemit platform, they are the grease that oil the machine which produces high efficiency .

๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰ My appreciation goes to @futerethinkers, @timcliff, @kus-knee and @surpassingoogle for their contribution to helping minnows and planktons alike,much love guys .Keep up the good work.๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰

๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ Find blow my steemit milestone for you and developement๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ:

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@olusegun3386/lr6tvjrf

https://steemit.com/promomentors-challenge/@olusegun3386/my-promo-mentors-writing-challenge-often-times-things-don-t-work-out-the-way-we-plan-it

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@olusegun3386/f9fx2qi3

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@olusegun3386/6svmub10

DQmWMrWCvpCkm7g819XW1ERPdvr7YUmoAuEF4AzCEGpETkE.gif

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif
DQmUNiX2ZiiFbhZfaJbKFa7ySVgzZLAYigoVm1uwd2rn7aQ_1680x8400.jpeg
Picture source :

https://steemit.com/contest/@curie/new-curie-logo-design-contest-calling-all-designers

Sort: ย 

Hello @apngrich it's been a while, how have you been?

Your prayer gives me strength.

New_Intro.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Follow @superbot First and then Transfer 0.100 STEEM/STEEM DOLLAR to @superbot & the URL in the
memo that you want Resteemed + get Upvoted & Followed By @superbot and 1 Partner Account.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1300+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

#Note - Please don't send amount less than 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar ,Also a post can only be resteemed once.

Thank you for using @superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post :)
Stay Super !

New_Intro2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62