You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Curie Story - How an Old Man brought me Steemit Buy-In

in #mycuriestory6 years ago

Thanks for the beautiful write up, but I don't think it yet complete without the link to the witness vote.

I want to cast my vote, but no link find. It would be better if you can add it to the post.

Just my own opinion sir.

Sort:  

There are many guides to how to vote for witnesses, including one I wrote in November: https://steemit.com/witness/@mikepm74/make-your-voice-heard-use-your-witness-votes

Here's the short version:

You can go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and input your votes (up to 30) in one by one. The current top 50 are listed, but you can vote for anyone with your witness votes. If there is someone you know is running a witness server who is not in the top 50, just type their name in the space provided under the Top 50, and your vote will be tallied. You can help push some smaller witnesses into the top 50.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45