My son grows older than 11/365

in #mychild3656 years ago (edited)
Hi steemians. Today I am very excited to enter the challenge #mychild365, an initiative of the @cranium friend where I can show the community day by day how this new steemians is growing

If you want to follow the challenge, these are the rules:

https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365

My princess in green dress.


Today's Achievement

Green Day:


Camera: HP Photosmart R967

Previous Post

5/365
8/365
9/365
10/365
Sort:  

Hello manuelalejandro!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

I'm glad that you continue to participate. Your baby is very cute. Good luck to you and kind regards.

Я рад, что вы продолжаете участия. Ваш ребенок очень милый. Удачи Вам и Добра.

Qué linda tu beba, ese color le queda hermoso, me gusta tu beba, yo tengo una de dos años y estoy más que enamorada de ella, y ahora seré abuela de otra bebita linda, me harán abuela prematuramente jajajaja, puras mujeres, qué bendición! ✿✿✿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55