My son grows older than 73/365

in #mychild3656 years ago

Hello.
I continue my challenge - #mychild365.
The rules for my contest have changed, and have become more loyal. For more details see https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.
All photos I advise to look at the maximum size, for this just click on the photo.

Всем привет.
Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365.
Правила моего челенджа изменились, и стали более лояльными. Более подробно в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.
Все фото советую смотреть в максимальном размере, для этого просто нажмите на фотографию.

Recently my son has his Steem account - @andruto. On this account you can find a video of my son.

Недавно у моего сына появился свой аккаунт Steem – @andruto. На этом аккаунте можно найти видео моего сына.

Today is my birthday. I hear a lot of kind words and congratulations. Today I will receive gifts from my relatives and friends. About the fact that my son is my most important gift, I repeat every day, so I will not talk about it. I want to talk about how Andrew congratulated me. He climbed into my arms and hugged me. When he was shown that he had to pull his father's ears, he laughed out loud. The embrace of my son is the best gift for me.

Сегодня у меня день рожденье. Я слышу много добрых слов и поздравлений. Сегодня я получу подарки от моих родных и близких. О том, что мой сын – мой самый главный подарок, я повторяю каждый день, так что не буду об этом. Хочу рассказать о том, как Андрей поздравил меня. Он залез ко мне на руки и обнимал меня. Когда ему показывали, что нужно дергать папу за уши он громко смеялся. Объятия сына –лучший подарок для меня.

IMG_20180330_093153.jpg

IMG_20180330_121701.jpg

IMG_20180330_121624.jpg

IMG_20180330_093146.jpg

IMG_20180330_093125.jpg

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

skull-gif.gif

Sort:  

Для батьків найкращий момент - коли дитина мирно спить міцним сном після динамічних ігор :)

Hello first of all I wish you blessings for the birthday ..
really our children are the best gift God gives us ... and in 2nd place I wanted to know if you disqualified me from the challenge? It is that the last 2 publications that I made in mychild365 have not voted or commented and I have not published more because I do not know if it was disqualified or if the publication is wrong? Please let me know if I can continue the challenge or not. Thanks in advance

Forgive me for the delay, I am also a living person and I do not have time to do everything at the same time. I have not yet missed a single article, but you are right, this delay was very lengthy.

Do not worry, it's that I thought I had been disqualified

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 6.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.26
Server time: 12:05:50
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2100.06/3200.00
Total Photos: 221
Total comments: 424
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 1.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @bluebot courtesy of @cranium!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Thank you so much for your support.

Nice post, I see, enjoy and I like, thank you for sharing.

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Happy birtday to you , may you live long in more health and wealth

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53