You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show Us Your California - Week 15 - Crunching Some 092283753108’s

in #mycalifornia5 years ago

Howdy sir dandays! wow, what a math and numbers guy you are! You could be an accountant,( I know, might be very boring) or some kind of business consultant, that could be big bucks and very interesting! Anyway, interesting to see this test and the surprising results, this is a very cool post! I might have to consult with you then next time I get a vehicle!

Sort:  

Wait a minute! Did I get a sighting from my favorite redneck twice in the same day?! Great to see you again pard’ner!

You know, I’ve never even considered the idea of consulting? Interesting you should mention that, Janton. Is it weird that I actually enjoy manipulating numbers until they’re in my favor?

Thanks a lot for stopping by @janton! Hey, fun fact, this article actually won the competition last week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63