Progressing of our Myanmar routine with steem.(ေရႊျမန္မာညီအစ္ကိုမ်ား၏ ေျပာင္းလဲတိုးတက္မႈ)

in #myanmar7 years ago (edited)

Hi the fellows of steemit

Time to change the routine.

** First of all I'd like to thanks the steemit platform and people who belong to it.
After using steem platform for a month over not only me but also our Myanmar friends are differently changed their routine not as before.
Previously,our time was passed looking and searing out opportunities didn't know would it be worth to do or not.We friends should help others wasting time outside there let them know TIME FOR CHANGE.
image

Here it's quite different every our Myanmar friends who's in this platform are to be as selected talent people gotten scholarship by opportunities.
All I seen are originally talent or not don't know it.
But surely here all are unbelievably came out with their own knowledge gun going to shot out I CAN DO IT. image
I believe that people sharing their articles using myanmar tags are definitely the real hero of myanmar otherwise will take to place which is gradually moving out to success.We have to know our Myanmar friends being polite and optimize include me.

I can't think out myself how our Myanmar friends are great. Nowadays myanmar friends are seriously meeting up each other, gathering to strangers wherever he or who are from. They are warmly welcome us to come to them with being open minded.No ego no emo helping out each other not like before on facebook without target.
Last of all let me tell if we were use instead of facebook by the time we started on it how our life had been on? **
Keep sharing keep helping keep raising keep trying keep smiling and thanks god forget to say keep rewarding.
#Small steps ever day.
image

Author kobee @zayarch

Sort:  

It is nice to know that somehow steemit changed for better some ways of life in your country.

Yes it’s absolutely made out

Thank you @zayarch for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.43% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46