A God for me.

in #myanmar7 years ago

A daughter is a queen for her father.
Every daughter is a hope for evey father.
My father is my idol in my heart forever.
I have been continuing to be a statue of my father.
I have been living with the ideas of my father.
The wisdom of my father have been giving me to be successful in the whole of my life.
Daily; I am applying evey words of my father.
My father is a god for me.
There is noone who can support me except my father.
So my father have been in my heart forever.
@eieikhing
MSC No.173

image
Credited from google images.

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.74 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @eieikhing.

Good morning အမ

morning​ေမာင္​​ေလး။

မိုက္တယ္ အစ္မ

Thank you​ေမာင္​​ေလး

Great that you can feels ur father's love!
Most people don't

My father was died.But my father is always in my heart.Thank you very much.

This post has received a 0.69 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @eieikhing

Thank you @eieikhing for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.77% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Nice post! upvote & follow you.

ဖခင္ရဲ့ ေမတၱာလည္း တုႏႈိင္းမမွီေပ့ါ sis

Thank you;sis.

You got a 0.47% upvote from @upme requested by: @eieikhing.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Nice
I follow you
Please follow me, my friend,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74