My 2018: Welcoming the new year - Japanese Traditional FoodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #my20186 years ago

Hello!
I am Yotaro of steemian of Japan! !

This time it will be a post of "My 2018: Welcoming the new year" contest!
From me I will introduce Japanese traditional new year food! !

1.jpg

In New Year in Japan, it is customary to eat dishes, called “Osechi”!

To pack Osechi, We will use a pair of boxes!
The meaning of stuffing in a hidden box means to overlap with others! !

2.jpg

Osechi comes from an event that came from China!
This event came to be accompanied by Japanese ordinary families and eaten in the new year! !

3.jpg

Well, at this year 's home, we made “Gold Osechi” !
I used a gold box made by Arita special made in Japan! !

4.jpg

In three boxes, we packed our special dishes in plenty!
I am very happy that I can eat such dishes from the New Year! !

5.jpg

I hope this year as good for everyone! !

6.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45