My 2017 Top 5

in #my2017top56 years ago

Hello People!

This is an impromptu post it's a challenge/contest initiated by @rocking-dave. I was nominated by @kingsolo. Of all the numerous people he's having on his contact he chose me I see it as a honour and i wouldnt want to take it for granted so I've got no choice than to do this.

The challenge is to list out my top five posts out of the posts I made in the year 2017. I never thought I did up to five posts because I registered November and it took like a month to make my first post on STEEMIT. Behold I made more than 5 posts in 2017 and here my top 5....

My 2017 TOP 5

  • Introduction: My First Post
    IMG-20170825-WA0010.jpg

This happened to be my first post on Steemit. It's a brief description of myself and how I got to know about Steemit.
Full Post

  • Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit

IMG-20171226-WA0035.jpg

This post was written as my entry for the contest #untalented-adjustments rolled out by @surpassinggoogle. Here I was able to say a lil about how STEEMIT has impacted my life.
Full Post

  • NEVER GIVE UP

4634s2b.JPG

It's a short post written to encourage all those going through a rough patch around the world and all those who put so much time and effort into writing on STEEMIT yet they are not getting the desired result.
Full Post

  • ONE STEP AT A TIME

IMG-20171226-WA0012.jpg

A lil motivational write up and my photographs.
Full Post

  • CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION IN UAE

shutterstock_343030901.jpg

A very short write up about Christmas in Emirates.
Full Post

I nominate @ajremy, @anjiba, @fatherfaith, @motivatorjoshua, @aristokratos

Sort:  

I love this.... Thanks.

Hey you, habla Español?

Thanks for the gift.

Good one there.. @funshel ... I should be part of your nominees too.. Lolz

Nice to have u participating in the contest. It isbnot about the longevity of time spent but how relevant the time spent is. Best of luck bro

Thanks boss..... time spent here so far is not a was waste @all

Nice contest/ challenge

See this handsome man... Lol

I'm glad you're participating! :) One of your nominees is already a participant ;)

Alright..... does it change anything? Do I need to nominate someone else?

Oh, no need to worry about it, I just mentioned it as a curios fact. If you feel like nominating more people, it's up to you, but in my book your entry is valid for the contest and you have completed the challenge :)

Thanks for the nomination brother

It's a pleasure boss

Lolz... Good one. Thanks for nominating me @funshel, i will surely do mine later in the day.

Good..... come on board bro

Wow bro... Thanks for the nomination .... It's finna be hard rating my posts tho

Just try and come up with 5 out of the numerous posts you made.

It's so amazing how this is going viral. I'm loving it already. I feel honoured to deserve a mention in your post. Gracias!

It's a pleasure boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62