The main things about 'steemit', which are essential to know every "steemit lover"

in #my6 years ago

What is the steemit?

Steemit is a social blogging site,where you can share feeling,ideas, tips,advice, etc.on any topic with you and you will get steemit dollars by sharing opinions.Steemit is one of best social site in the world.Many many person work in here.This is so important for every steemit lover.We learn and earn from steemit.

images.jpg

Steamite can be mainly income in three ways------

1.Interestingly, by posting
2.Updates to other posts and
3.Comment on others post.

How to earn dollars by posting steam?

1.When you do a post on a steam, you'll get dollars if your follow-up is 'uppot' in it.The amount of dollars you get will depend on those who gave upvoot and comment on 'Steam Power {SP} and voting power.

How to earn dollars by appearing on the post of others?

2.You will receive the Curation Reward when you vote on other post. The amount of currencies rewards will depend on your own voting value.The higher your voting value, the more you can earn.

How can I earn dollars by commenting on another post?

3.When you comment on someone else's post, you can get dollars if someone clicks on your comments. Depending on the amount of dollars you get,the vote will depend on the voting value you have.

dollar-1362244_960_720.jpg
source

How long can the dollar be withdrawn?

After seven days of a post to you.
From the post you can take the dollar.

I suggest Everybody work here and lern and earn more other social site.Finally i say ,i'm new steemit user but already i love steemit.I enjoying to work in here.thanks everyone.Allah-hafez.

Would you like to add some points?

Then Comment & also Follow Me

Sort:  

...my account was hacked last night and the bot created a phishing site link here in the comments from my account ... the link is now removed... Today I got my account back.. sorry about that :( :( :( thanks. please help me to regain my reputation and funds that is stolen by hackers please give your support 🙏🏻🙏🏻
https://steemit.com/steemit/@prashant/i-just-recovered-my-stolen-account

thanks.najmul.i hope you always support me.

nilcirkut tnx for your opinion.you also well done brother.

I have upvoted you plz upvote me back
https://steemit.com/@mahady420

Hello, I am the admin of the facebook group ''Steemit for Resteem'', please read our rules to post in the group : Steemit for Resteem Rules↕.

yes, i read your group rules,i support you.i hope you give me your some power.

Post ta onk sundor hoyce

thanks , i am happy for your comment.you are also brilliant, your steemit post are also good.

i think its a great poat...i like your post

yes , brother.you always support me.your steemit profile is also better .

its really helpful post for newbie. i am new here. so thnx for your posting.

yeah, you learn about steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51