I JUST RECOVERED MY STOLEN ACCOUNT

in #steemit6 years ago

18F37D3E-3B4C-4B15-8450-2338A7B198F0.jpeg

Once upon I am very happy person , then a comment came in my life and hacked my account and stole my all steem , sbd and my account reputation ., now I am at that stage from where I started my journey first day on steemit.

  I hope this will never happen to any of my friends on steemit .

But after all these happenings I am so so so much thankful to @arcange, @timcliff, @steemcleaners , @andrarchy , @timsaid , @firpower,@timsaid , @patrice, @roelandp @wandereronwheels , @isaco.in
,@pkvlogs and special thanks to the steemit account recovery team🤗.

Please Always Beware of these type of comments & links.
I got a comment from this account that is shown in screenshots

1AB223F8-CADC-4495-8F0E-C0C85C6845AE.png

I track him and I found that he transferred all my funds into these accounts & from there to the bittrex-

089FE374-D48E-425E-B8AF-A4AAFD7ECE7E.png7E8DC584-8258-4D19-8956-99A93FE61C5D.png

Now I have 15 steem only

4D041D50-A6F5-4004-ACB3-D3D5A34B5DAD.png

From that point, I have to start my journey on steemit again. I can do this only with your support , I admit that a Make a big mistake by clicking on that bullshit link that stole my everything , i hope you all will understand my situation and help me to recover my funds and my reputation again.. so please help me with your support,upvote and resteem ...

Once again thanks to all of your support 🤗

Sort:  

Don't worry brother.
You are in the world's best community.
You will get all support that you needed.

share your link on steemcleanerabuse to get your reputation and edit all your comments.

Thanks again

Hi @prashant, i am sorry for what happen to you, this fucking shit try to steal my account too with a message to invite me to join on this promo, but when i saw there was not https on steemcontact, i understand something was wrong and i send message about it.
I am sorry but what i can do is only upvote and follow you because i am plancton 3 almost without funds.
I hope that some curator will do his job in order to keep safe our community and help you to get back stolen coins!
As i wrote in my post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@intellihandling/what-curators-are-doing-for-me i am still waiting for an answer of somebody can explain me what is going on...

Oh ! I too get these comments !😯 Time god ! I never mentioned it😁

I am sorry for that

ohhh! don't worry @prashant. now you again continue your work and also carefull.best of luck.@prashant

Hello @prashant , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "buildawhale"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54