You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Daily Questions 🐮

in #musing6 years ago

Gardening is great. Starting something from a miniscule seed and watching it grow and produce flowers, vegetables or fruits is rewarding as it is challenging. I used to help my mom as a kid grow veggies in the backyard and for some reason I really just liked it. The smell of fresh soil and scent that the leaves give of connects the earth to the soul.

I have just started gardening once again and it is nice to be within nature and plants. An early sunday morning with the sun rising chilling with a good book watching your effort grow is a magnificent thing.

https://imgur.com/a/PboTXSX

Sort:  

Gardening is relaxing for me, when I am working in the garden and enjoying the fruits of my labor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60