You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Daily Questions 🐮

in #musing6 years ago

There are many religions in this world. All of them have their own beliefs. All of them have variation. But there is only one thing that is similer in all religions and that is #NATURE. I think if you really take care of nature then you do not need to worship anybody else.
When I am in my garden, I found myself very close to nature. Thats why I really enjoy the gardening.
I would suggest to all of you to enjoy the gardening and feel the beauty of #nature.

Sort:  

I also feel connected with nature when I'm garden. Thank you for sharing.

I am just curious to why you brought religion into this answer. I feel like groups on facebook and many times on quora , religion is brought into any question on a whim.

Like a question completely unrelated will somehow have an answer given about religion.

I am just wondering what your train of thought on this was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69