Sort:  

Usually these has to do with financial mistakes.

  1. After I graduated, I had been given a credit card which i think was complementary because of the house loan. There on, my credit card had a limit of 9 000 which I kept on maxing it. It took me around 11 or 10 years to pay for it. It was not because I did not because I could not pay the minimal required amount, but once I paid , i felt the urge to impulsively buy new things. My mom intervened at some point and made sure that after I fully covered my credit card, i would cancel it. There and then, my life has turned better.

  2. I had been a successful investor as i started to invest. In fact quite successful that it got the best of me. I then got greedy. I thought i was invisible, so i made my next mistake by using too much margin. I lost 4000 in a few days and then I made some amateur mistakes that hibernated myself from doing any investments for a long time.

There are many mistakes in my life. And I think you all did the same mistakes in yours life. Now I am telling you all my mistakes that I did in my life.

  1. In my childhood I think that moon was moving with us. As we saw that whenever we go the moon is also moving there.

  2. In my childhood I wear shoes in my legs. If the shoes is for left then I wear it in my right leg. On the other hand, if the shoes is for right leg then I wear it in my left leg. I think you all guys did the same mistake in your childhood.

  3. In my childhood, we were live in a hired house. In that time, I think that where we lived that was our own house.

  4. In my childhood I usually can't find which is my right and left side.

  5. I usually forget that what is the day or date.

  6. I hardly forget to bring my house key with me when I went out.

These are the mistakes which i do usually.

"The first common mistake is to frighten the child excessively, as if you do not want to eat ghosts or something, this will make the child has excessive anxiety."

The next second mistake, forcing the child, like a child should be this, will only make the child feel traumatized. The third mistake, it is easy to give up, means that parents should not give up easily after the first try. "

"It's like saying kids do not like to play a particular instrument, but for a child, they do not get introduced immediately once, have to try again and again.This is where the importance of parents not to give up easily."

"The fourth common mistake is inconsistency, for example in instilling a healthy life, it will be easier for the child to be done every day, so that the child performs the activity without difficulty, without coercion."

Giving gadget according to this beautiful psychologist is also the fifth error that is currently commonly done by parents. Moreover, the object is given as a gift or reward. "Giving the gadget as a reward, this will result in the child will only do certain things if there is a gift."

I thought that smoking cigarette isn't bad for you, instead the fosfor in matchsticks is what harms you and won't let you grow big :D fuk you dad with your trolling!

Throughout my career from a student to a freelancer, starting my own business and working as an office employee, I have made mistakes, failures, stupidities, and other carelessness. It would be nice if all these experiences could also be life lessons for others because I believe success or failure, right or wrong, we can still learn from what others share.
Wrong is very reasonable because we are just human, I am sure I will keep making mistakes later, but apart from that,

This is a biased survival in which we tend to believe in someone just because they are the winners. Though there are two things that are most influential and the funny is rarely discussed in the advice of success is the circumstance and luck. The same is true in love (relationship), career, friendship, and others.
The point is that no one really knows 100% what is the key to success, what works for them may not work for you, and vice versa. So when you hear a piece of advice from a successful person remain skeptical and use your logic to make sure they are not cheating you (a lot of people who work selling successful advice).

The conclusion is not only to hear advice from one side even though they "look" successful and true. Learn also from the failures and mistakes of those who fail.
Walaupun Anda sudah mengikuti semua pedoman, panduan, sistem, aturan, arahan, dan jutaan nasihat lainnya, pada akhirnya tetap tidak ada yang bisa menjamin hidup Anda pasti aman. Jadi mulailah belajar untuk berani mengambil resiko dalam hidup ini dan jangan selalu terpaku pada sistem/aturan yang sudah tertulis.

Throughout my career from a student to a freelancer, starting my own business and working as an office employee, I have made mistakes, failures, stupidities, and other carelessness. It would be nice if all these experiences could also be life lessons for others because I believe success or failure, right or wrong, we can still learn from what others share.
Wrong is very reasonable because we are just human, I am sure I will keep making mistakes later, but apart from that,

This is a biased survival in which we tend to believe in someone just because they are the winners. Though there are two things that are most influential and the funny is rarely discussed in the advice of success is the circumstance and luck. The same is true in love (relationship), career, friendship, and others.
The point is that no one really knows 100% what is the key to success, what works for them may not work for you, and vice versa. So when you hear a piece of advice from a successful person remain skeptical and use your logic to make sure they are not cheating you (a lot of people who work selling successful advice).

The conclusion is not only to hear advice from one side even though they "look" successful and true. Learn also from the failures and mistakes of those who fail.
Walaupun Anda sudah mengikuti semua pedoman, panduan, sistem, aturan, arahan, dan jutaan nasihat lainnya, pada akhirnya tetap tidak ada yang bisa menjamin hidup Anda pasti aman. Jadi mulailah belajar untuk berani mengambil resiko dalam hidup ini dan jangan selalu terpaku pada sistem/aturan yang sudah tertulis.

Your answer shows the interviewer about who you really are, not you pretend to be who. They use behavior to predict how you will perform, if you are accepted to work there. That's why interview questions focus on specific situations in your personal and professional life.

Because such questions have many variations, it is better to use a format than to rely on scripts. So, to help you get ready for the next interview, I've collected 12 behavioral questions and will tell you in detail what recruiters are looking for in your answers. A number of examples of answers to difficult questions in interviews are also prepared here.

As long as we are alive, we will definitely be very "familiar" with the problem. And one thing is for sure, we will never get away from the name of the problem. It does not matter how big and big the problem is, we will definitely be dealing and trying to solve the problem.

Uniquely, a problem that we often face today, is a problem we have experienced before in the past. In a way, we repeat the problem in the past in the present.

As a result, we have to pay dearly for the condition. Feelings of negative feelings, self-defeating energy, attention or even material, even harmful to others. And worst of all, we waste time and give bad judgments to ourselves.

Of course this condition severely hampers a person to succeed. In order not to repeat the same problem, we need to know the cause and overcome the source of the cause itself.

Loading...

The common mistake(s) that I’ve experienced so far is being doubtful and having the fear of failure/being wrong. Because of being doubtful I lost lots of opportunities and because of having a fear of failure I became not confident and when in fact it is an avenue for me to improve myself. Hopefully, when those opportunities or scenario comeback I’d be glad and embrace it and take it as a challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14