Sort:  

Musing.io will start generating its revenues is still a mystery fro their users and it is unknown. While their future plans are strong enough and as they have increased their Steem power recently to attract more users towards them so musing at current they are earning some curation and website visiting rewards and they will have many future plans and still they are new for many customers and they need some time to complete their full plan and time wise they will be launching many new things which might be helpful to every users.

Moved to the Hive platform.

The first piece of information I'd likely check is about my life.
I'd really love to see how I have or would have lived for the past 5 years.
To see who I fell in love with, who I probably got married to and if I ever had kids perhaps.
Basically, I'll love to see if I was happy.

Truthfully? I would check to see if my last ex truly loved me like he claimed or if he really was only after a good time like I suspected.

I would check to see if deciding to go back to paid employ would have paid off better than remaining in business.

Lastly, I would check to see what tips would have been better for my business growth and taken them.

Everyone want to leave a good legacy that will outlive one behind and since we are talking 5years into the future, it will be a perfect opportunity to achieve a good legacy.

I will search for the five years, i will search for information pertaining to me and major happening in the world. I will search for how i live my life, what opportunity that came and i squandered and the one that i take advantage of, i will search for my actions and their effect on me and others too. In fact that 5 years is a perfect opportunity to see how i can live a fun filled life without affecting others negatively and how to effectively contribute to make the world a better place to live.

The first piece of information I'd likely check is about my life.
I'd really love to see how I have or would have lived for the past 5 years.
To see who I fell in love with, who I probably got married to and if I ever had kids perhaps.
Basically, I'll love to see if I was happy.

What's the best way to deal with repeat questions on musing.io?

(a) Do nothing. Repeat questions aren't a problem.
(b) Moderators block answers to repeat questions and redirect to the original question.
(c) Merge repeat questions and their answers with the original question.
(d) Use an SMT / reputation system, with repeat questions discouraged by a loss of musing reputation level and / or lower future SMT earning potential.
(e) Have a pop-up of all similar questions when a new question is raised.
(f) other

I like option C the most I think. We have to understand that part of the problem we currently have with the platform is that Communities and SMTs are not implemented yet. When they get implemented, there will be far less incentive for people to spam up any of the dapps trying to earn STEEM. That being said, there are honest mistakes too.

STEEM is a dapp platform and it doesn't allow for censorship as it's a base layer protocol. Search options are rather limited at this point and it's not very easy for people to go back through history and sort through all previous questions asked. In the future, there can be design upgrades that make these issues less of a problem and making a major design change now that could have negative impact on future developments isn't ideal.

Essentially I think we have to have a little patience at this point and consider the perspective of the other users. They may not intentionally be spamming, so don't punish them. The ones that are intentionally spamming are most likely living in pretty dire conditions and trying not to starve to death. In the end let's focus on building a great platform and not running off users based on our own assumptions.

I imagine a mix of (c) and (e) will do best. where when one posts a question it serves as a search function so that users can also look at answered questions that is most similar to what is being posted.

But even if a user chooses to post questions despite a duplicate one existing, curators and moderators can merge or delete the questions depending on curation/moderation policies.

I go with option a as well with c because there is no any problem of repeating the question we can change it by the way he question like example he has asked question like this let's have a party today
And you asked can we have a party today both have similiar meaning the only difference we see is that the way of speaking is only different .

We can merged the question and answer and make a new question from that so we can make varities of question which were asked previously so it is very happy for everyone to have their own question from the previous repeated question it should be not same question you can post instead of that the speaking language sholud be different and also it has same meaning which was asked before.

By viewing the answer and from that only we can merged the idea in small sentence and make them in to question then we can have a good question from it also.so ,I definitely goes with both a and c question.

Wings.

Wings would be cool. The ability to fly.

You'd probably need to overhaul everything else to get them to work; lighter bones, stronger muscles and all. But it would be worth it.

I would fly everywhere. To work. Home from the pub. Across the sea. Around the living room.

Definitely wings.

If I had the option to update my human body, I would like to update my brain.
As brain is the most critical part of human body and it control all the body function.
With updated brain I can upgrade my knowledge and can use for the benefit of all the people.
With upgraded brain we can resolve the many problem we face today.
With upgraded brain cure to many complicated diseases can be found.

Moved to the Hive platform.

The ability not to have a bitter heart towards anyone. I feel the reason for most of the evil in the world is simply because there is so much bitterness in the world. Why would anyone take a gun and begin to shoot innocent people who didn't do anything to him/her. Honestly, I wish I can update this feature to make the world a better place and enjoyable.

If I had a option to update human body I will firstly update the brain because there is too much differences we see in all the life and everyone thinking of themselves and no able to work properly and we see he is a good brain working problem.so I update equal storing capacity on all the brain so there will be no dissimilarity we see.

The next thing I like to update is a wings should be connect on the human body because wings will be very important thing in all the person living in the world.if I update wings then people can surely visit that place wherever they wanted to go and also without wasting time we can travel all over the world and there should be no visas to the country also.

Thanks for Readings

Loading...

If I had the option to update my human body, I would like to update my brain.
As brain is the most critical part of human body and it control all the body function.
With updated brain I can upgrade my knowledge and can use for the benefit of all the people.
With upgraded brain we can resolve the many problem we face today.
With upgraded brain cure to many complicated diseases can be found.

Ability to be invisible, fly and capability to teleport.

Flying

I really like the idea of having wings because every time when I travel in a plane and watch the world below through a window, I used to admire how big this world it. Having wings can give me that opportunity to observe this world from any higher location. But if we go for wings them our current eyes may not be enough for vision, we will need hawk eyes to observe what's going on below when we are flying.

Invisibility

The ability to become invisible is a nice feature that anyone can have. If we have that feature, we will be able to do so many things. But it will not be interesting if the feature is available for everyone. It should be available only when we achieve something or do some enhancements. It should not be easily affordable. But there is a high possibility that invisibility can induce lots of negative things as well. It can increase theft and abuse.

Teleportation

This is an excellent capability one can have. This makes it easy to travel from one place to another without any necessity to actually travel. We should be able to disappear from any place and appear in a place that we want to be. This will be a great skill to have.

If I had the option to update my human body, I would like to update my brain.
As brain is the most critical part of human body and it control all the body function.
With updated brain I can upgrade my knowledge and can use for the benefit of all the people.
With upgraded brain we can resolve the many problem we face today.
With upgraded brain cure to many complicated diseases can be found.

If i could update the human body, i would like to update my brain.
As brain is the most critical part of body and it control all the functions of human body.
Secondly while updating brain I think I could get latest knowledge and stay updated.
With increased capacity of human brain, solution of many problems that exist today can be found.
With increased brain we can cure many complicated diseases.
With increased brain we can grow the technology pretty fast.

The ability to regenerate eyes. All body part are valuable but to me the eyes is the king of them all. Without eyes man won't be able to see where all other body part are leading him to.

Does musing share its curation rewards with those who delegate to it?

Does musing share the rewards it receives as Steem power for upvoting posts with the delegators?

To the best of my knowledge, once you receive delegated sp, whatever reward you get from Curation is shared between you and the steemit account you upvoted. You get 0-24% if you upvote the post or commit within 30 minutes of its being posted and 25% if you curate 30 minutes later. The account upvoted gets 75% of the reward.

I have received delegated sp on a few occasions from @neoxian and on each time, I shared the reward with the accounts I upvoted.

Has anyone ever re-applied for Google AdSense and gotten approved?

I lost my Google AdSense account a few years back and was wondering if anyone has successfully reapplied for the Google AdSense advertising programme.

Yes, I've heard that from many people. Some people even got approved re-applying in a couple of weeks after last rejection when they make necessary correction.

I hope I get approved too. Thanks for your response.

Can I have a comprehensive list of Steem Frontends ?

With every passing day it's hard to keep track of all the frontends and platforms on the Steem blockchain. This is important to know about all this different projects as I believe that there's something for everyone on Steemit.

Of course @lordjames, check out this list at https://steemprojects.com/categories/social-media/ it is a complete list of steem interfaces. You have the likes of busy, steemhunt, dlike, ulogs in fact that was where I found musing.io.

How Would You Handle a Difficult Co-worker?

Would you ignore them at work or do your best to get along with them?

People are born differently and every one has different character. It depends on the character every individual put up. Having a difficult co- worker and the ableness of trying to handle and cope with them is has simple. All you just have to do is to study him/ her and know how you relate with them, knowing what they like and what they dont like.
With that you will be able cope with their characters in order to maintain good friendly relationship with them because you wont expect you boss to sack him or her for you.

Well, mainly talk to them so that they understand how you feel about continuing with the problem. If you ignore it so that it notices the change and decides to change the way you act with you and if you still follow things, talk to your boss about the problem. will take care of and try to solve the problem between the two

There are several ways you can do to deal with colleagues who make it difficult, for example by learning to work together or be polite while keeping a distance.

  1. Know Some types of colleagues who are difficult to deal with. When working, maybe you will meet people who are difficult because they like to be hostile to fellow colleagues, always complaining, slow in acting, feeling all-knowing, and not having a stand.

  2. Use Humor.
    Humor is a very good self-defense mechanism to dilute tensions in work relationships. Using humor appropriately can help you face uncomfortable situations or make yourself as a joke material to divert attention.

  3. Invite him to speak four eyes to confront.
    Avoid direct confrontation with colleagues who like to be rude, but you can deal with problems that arise due to negative habits of colleagues who are in another type.

  4. Determine attitude wisely.
    Beware of negative people at work. Often, you have to face them by avoiding. However, if you can't, carefully consider the problem you are facing and the choices that are based on current priorities.

In every workplace, you will have difficult coworkers. Dealing with difficult coworkers, bosses, customers, clients, and friends is an art worth perfecting. Dealing with difficult situations at work is challenging, yet rewarding.

What are some common bugs of musing?

What are some common bugs you have faced while browsing musing?

Not really a bug, but view count for answers is a must.

  • I can't see who upvoted.
  • Cant use HTML or BB code

Does musing have an app or discord server?

I've heard some chatter about a discord server and an app. I want to know if these platforms actually exist.

Yes musing have a discord server

Yes musing have a discord server

Musing doesn't have a app on the playstore and also there is no such website similar to musing also.

Musing has a discord server which is similar to musing but we all are waiting for application for musing so we don't need to do work on musing instead of that we can work on application because application always fast rather then website.

Musing doesn't have any similar application on playstore also it doesn't have any application but it has discord server.

Thanks for Reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33