You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

Because you want it to suck.

My life sucks too if i see it that way, I have no cash in my wallet or the bank, I owe an excess of $1000 dollars to my family member. I am unemployed, i live with my parents as a 24 year old. I don't have a "proper" tertiary education. most jobs here pays less than $400 a month.

But do you see me complaining?

nah, that's because I recognize that circumstances change. It may feel lousy now but I can either make it worse or better. And i have a choice there..

people's whose life stay forever suck are people that don't do anything about it, they blame other people, fate, the government, literally anything else other than looking at themselves and think "how to i make the best of it".

This video may change your perspective:

Sort:  

I know my friend but I am sure life plays with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29