Sort:  

Because you want it to suck.

My life sucks too if i see it that way, I have no cash in my wallet or the bank, I owe an excess of $1000 dollars to my family member. I am unemployed, i live with my parents as a 24 year old. I don't have a "proper" tertiary education. most jobs here pays less than $400 a month.

But do you see me complaining?

nah, that's because I recognize that circumstances change. It may feel lousy now but I can either make it worse or better. And i have a choice there..

people's whose life stay forever suck are people that don't do anything about it, they blame other people, fate, the government, literally anything else other than looking at themselves and think "how to i make the best of it".

This video may change your perspective:

I know my friend but I am sure life plays with us.

Life doesn't suck brother. Its the circumstances that sucks. ( Sounds like you are having issues bro.. if its severe ask for some professional help.)

Life becomes annoying because we are not ready to live, especially our souls and mentally. When there is a problem in life, we are not ready to finish it. Our souls are unable to bear the disappointment and problems.

When we are economically deprived, we can not face it. we have no preparation and no ability. If we have such preparation as knowledge and skill, our spirit will emerge to fight out of poverty.

Try to look at this life beautifully. Grateful for what we have and be patient over all the trials. No problem that there is no way out, while we want to fight to finish it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48