You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love

in #musicjohnny7 years ago

Hey Johannes
I think it's a very good reason to start your own blog on Steemit.
I also believe there is hope for the next generation (i'm trying to become a teacher).
Anyways can't wait to hear about music that helps you get through life.

It's funny cause yesterday I made a video about my all time favourite songs, i'll let you have a look if you're interested in :
https://steemit.com/music/@stl.nolaim/my-top-10-all-time-music-favourites-video

Feel free to follow me :) I could really use a thumbs up !

Sort:  

im happy about everyone who has faith in our future !:)
I saw your video. Its pretty cool and your very cute by the way haha!
Yeah, one song in your list is perfect for getting through life. Temptations is just amazing. You cant be sad if you hear music like this !

Totally agree on this one, also valid for "Papa was a Rolling Stone" that intro ... ! Just my imagination
Thanks for the compliment ;) it is very welcomed !

If you want to listen to a song of mine. Its on my page! turn it on and give me your feetback :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64