MY TOP 10 - ALL TIME MUSIC FAVOURITES [VIDEO]

in #music7 years ago (edited)

music favs.jpg

Hey Guys WATCH this cool new video I made!
I'll keeping trying to post it on Dtube til it works .. !

Tell me about your ALL time Favs, so that I can see if you share the same taste in music ! You might make me discover some gems of your own personal collection!

Kep posted ;)

Sort:  

cool collection :)

Very cool video! I'm actually only familiar with the song "Midnight" from Coldplay, but I love that song as well. I thinks it's interesting how music can make you feel or remember things from your past. I still remember how the song "Apologize" by One Republik used to play in the radio and I listened to it all the time and tried to record it with my oldschool Mp3-Player, haha.

Hey music just takes everything onto another level. Remember when we would go through breakups and listen to some nostalgic songs just to continue feeling heartbroken... ? :D
And we are out there on the dancefloor...nobody can resist the temptation of dancing when the music is good !

Haha, yes totally! I know my go-to breakup song was "Someone like you" from Adele xD And dancing is the best

Great playlist
The Temptations ' song is also one of my favourite !

We do really have lots of things in common !

A successful marriage requires falling in love many times, always with the same person.

i do believe it's true, hope i keep falling in love then

Hey @stl.nolaim! I know there's no vote involved, but my favorite is Washed Out "Feel it All around" , the simplicity of the beat but yet so effective.Parfait! Very Nice List!

So damn right !
I think it's quite hard to achieve such simplicity and depth at the same time .. !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62706.80
ETH 2439.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66