Love

in #musicjohnny7 years ago

My name is Johannes Bernard (Johnny love).
The reason why i am here is to spread love, unity and hope. Hope for our next generation! You know, the world is kinda of fucked up Haha. But its not to late :) Through my music and my ideas of getting better through live, im tryin to do my best to help other people getting through there struggles. I just want o give you power, energy. Thats my mission!
I will do my best.

So in the Future you will see clips, where i will talk about life, giving you some tricks, tips :)
Furthermore some music which i created to give you some Love, Hope!

Sort:  

welcome bro. i wish be succseful in the platform . the platform is very attractive for sharing information. thanks

thanks! glad to be here. seems to be a nice place with a lot of good People :)

Hey Johannes
I think it's a very good reason to start your own blog on Steemit.
I also believe there is hope for the next generation (i'm trying to become a teacher).
Anyways can't wait to hear about music that helps you get through life.

It's funny cause yesterday I made a video about my all time favourite songs, i'll let you have a look if you're interested in :
https://steemit.com/music/@stl.nolaim/my-top-10-all-time-music-favourites-video

Feel free to follow me :) I could really use a thumbs up !

im happy about everyone who has faith in our future !:)
I saw your video. Its pretty cool and your very cute by the way haha!
Yeah, one song in your list is perfect for getting through life. Temptations is just amazing. You cant be sad if you hear music like this !

Totally agree on this one, also valid for "Papa was a Rolling Stone" that intro ... ! Just my imagination
Thanks for the compliment ;) it is very welcomed !

If you want to listen to a song of mine. Its on my page! turn it on and give me your feetback :)

Congratulations @johnnylove, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62706.80
ETH 2439.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66